top of page

Board Members

Andy Wade, President
Jim Moore, Vice President
Terri Morgan, Secretary
Virginia Perry, Treasurer
Lee Cagle
Krige Schabort
Kiersten Millican
Vinny Olsziewski
Dana Tarter

Wendy Davis

 Do you have a significant disability?
Would you like to consider becoming an active member of our Board of Directors? (Click on Board Application)

Board Application 

To apply for a volunteer position on our board, please do one of the following: click the file above and follow the instructions on the first page, email us at, or contact one of our board members or our Executive Director, Christina Holtzclaw at 706.314.0008

bottom of page