top of page

Staff Members

Christina Holtzclaw                           Executive Director                   706-553-8350 Ext 101 choltzclaw@nwgacil.org

Kathy Baker                                       Assistant Director                       kbaker@nwgacil.org

Giselle Phillips                                   Business Coordinator                706-553-4943 Ext 107      gphillips@nwgacil.org 

Erna Dobbs                                        Information & Referral             706-553-8523 Ext 103  edobbs@nwgacil.org

Carressa Hann                                   Community Transition Coordinator 706-553-8608 Ext104  chann@nwgacil.org

Quinn Durrant                                    Lead IL Services                                    706-553-8689 Ext 105 qdurrant@nwgacil.org

Tonia Clayton                                    I & R/ IL Assistant                                    706-553-8401 Ext 102  toniaclayton@nwgacil.org

Emily Smith                                         IL Services                                    706-5531535  Ext 106 esmith@nwgacil.org

 Back Row:Emily Smith,  Tonia Clayton, Quinn Durrant, Kathy Baker, Karen Tovey

Middle Row: Christina Holtzclaw and Carressa Hann

Erna Dobbs

318425986_814686389599021_4157901290461940736_n.jpeg
Staff.jpeg

Left: Erna Dobbs, Quinn Durrant

Middle: Christina Holtzclaw, Fecilia and kathy Baker

Right: Wayne Jones, Tonia Clayton, Carressa Hann

bottom of page